IWCA Board of Directors

IWCA
Secretary

Kathy Welling
180 W 3rd Street
Campbellsburg, IN47108
317-727-4954
secretary@iwclubofamerica.org

President - Tracey Luty

720-233-8632
president@iwclubofamerica.org

Senior Vice President - Frances Abrams

937-371-3609
frances.abrams@att.net

Vice President (2) - Ellen Kroll

425-348-1070
kroll.ellen@gmail.com

Vice President (3) - John E Fitzgerald

401-295-0308
fitzwick@hotmail.com

Vice President (4) - Diana Vreeken

757-729-2046
dtchcdn@gmail.com

Vice President (5) - Angela Knight

573-783-8346
angart.knight155@gmail.com

Secretary - Kathy Welling

317-727-4954
secretary@iwclubofamerica.org

Treasurer - Karen Frederick

314-210-8348
treasurer@iwclubofamerica.org

AKC Delegate - Eugenia Hunter

618-457-0476
ech99@msn.com

Director Class of 2019 - Michaela Demeter

503-429-2141
rosehillfarm97064@gmail.com

Director Class of 2019 - A.I. (Nina) Gottsch

402-715-5254
ianinas@tds.net

Director Class of 2019 - Linda King

434-978-2873
ardrhis@aol.com

Director Class of 2019 - Kim Staman

214-395-6135
kkstaman@yahoo.com

Director Class of 2020 - Mariellen Dentino

812-455-8348
Mdwolfhound@aol.com

Director Class of 2020 - Melanie Mercer, DVM

214-641-6578
vetmel1300@aol.com

Director Class of 2020 - Bev Stobart

816-540-4842
caraglen@live.com

Director Class of 2020 - Jennifer Sula

Home 603-648-2666, Cell 603-731-8812
jsula@tds.net

Director Class of 2021 - David Berzins

414-699-8020
dberzi@yahoo.com

Director Class of 2021 - Jeniffer Johnson

214-417-6565
offlead@gmail.com

Director Class of 2021 - Margaret LaRosa

540-421-4503
Mmlarosa1@rose.net

Director Class of 2021 - David Smith

no phone available
davidsmithcustm@yahoo.com

This page was last updated 01/19/2019.