Irish Wolfhound Club of America, Inc.

IWCA Board of Directors

Irish Wolfhound Club of America, Inc.
Secretary

Kathy Welling
180 W 3rd Street
Campbellsburg, IN 47108
317-727-4954
kwelling839@gmail.com

 

President - Birgitta Stolpe, PhD
847-387-4017
birgittastolpe@sbcglobal.net

Senior Vice President - Dot Arn
606-305-1234
dotarn@yahoo.com

Vice President - Mrs. Margaret LaRosa
540-421-4503
Mmlarosa1@rose.net

Vice President - David Berzins
414-699-8020
dberzi@yahoo.com

Vice President - Deborah Sanders
575-643-5843
totalhound@yahoo.com

Vice President - Jeniffer Johnson
214-417-6565
offlead@gmail.com

Secretary - Kathy Welling
317-727-4954
kwelling839@gmail.com

Treasurer - Karen Frederick
314-210-8348
karen968@icloud.com

AKC Delegate - Eugenia Hunter
618-457-0476
ech99@msn.com

Director Class of 2018 - Frances Abrams, PhD
937-371-3609
frances.abrams@att.net

Director Class of 2018 - Ellen Kroll
425-348-1070
kroll.ellen@gmail.com

Director Class of 2018 - Joseph Roland
610-775-4113
nobleiw@aol.com

Director Class of 2018 - Mary Ellen Shriver
717 744 5270
meshriver@msn.com

Director Class of 2019 - Ms Michaela Demeter
503-429-2141
rosehillfarm97064@gmail.com

Director Class of 2019 - A.I. (Nina) Gottsch
402-715-5254
ianinas@tds.net

Director Class of 2019 - Linda King
434-978-2873
ardrhis@aol.com

Director Class of 2019 - Tracey Luty
303-838-3930
tracey_luty@yahoo.com

Director Class of 2020 - Mariellen Dentino, MD
812-455-8348
Mdwolfhound@aol.com

Director Class of 2020 - Melanie Mercer, DVM
214-641-6578
vetmel1300@aol.com

Director Class of 2020 - Bev Stobart
816-540-4842
caraglen@live.com

Director Class of 2020 - Jennifer Sula, DVM
Home 603-648-2666, Cell 603-731-8812
jsula@tds.net

This information was last updated 01/15/2018