IWCA Board of Directors

IWCA
Secretary

Kim Staman
10232 Private Road 2427
Terrell, TX 75160
214-395-6135
secretary@iwclubofamerica.org

President - Tracey Luty

720-233-8632
president@iwclubofamerica.org

Senior Vice President - Joel Mattson

218-262-1412
nightwings@mchsi.com

Vice President (2) - Ellen Kroll

425-348-1070
kroll.ellen@gmail.com

Vice President (3) - Helen Philpott

217-369-8700
helen@englishhedgerow.com

Vice President (4) - Courtney Smith

618-550-8028
avaloniaiw@att.net

Vice President (5) - Diana Vreeken

757-729-2046
dtchcdn@gmail.com

Secretary - Kim Staman

214-395-6135
secretary@iwclubofamerica.org

Treasurer - Karen Frederick

314-210-8348
treasurer@iwclubofamerica.org

AKC Delegate - Eugenia Hunter

618-457-0476
ech99@msn.com

Director Class of 2020 - Mariellen Dentino

812-455-8348
Mdwolfhound@aol.com

Director Class of 2020 - Melanie Mercer, DVM

214-641-6578
vetmel1300@aol.com

Director Class of 2020 - Bev Stobart

816-540-4842
caraglen@live.com

Director Class of 2020 - Jennifer Sula

Home 603-648-2666, Cell 603-731-8812
jsula@tds.net

Director Class of 2021 - David Berzins

414-699-8020
dberzi@yahoo.com

Director Class of 2021 - Jeniffer Johnson

214-417-6565
offlead@gmail.com

Director Class of 2021 - Margaret LaRosa

540-421-4503
Mmlarosa1@rose.net

Director Class of 2021 - David Smith

no phone available
davidsmithcustm@yahoo.com

Director Class of 2022 - A.I. (Nina) Gottsch

402-715-5254
ianinas@tds.net

Director Class of 2022 - Linda King

434-978-2873
ardrhis@aol.com

Director Class of 2022 - Angela Knight

573-783-8346
angart.knight155@gmail.com

Director Class of 2022 - Margaret Wolfe

719-480-3392
magiewolfe@yahoo.com

This page was last updated 05/01/2019.