IWCA Board of Directors

IWCA
Secretary

Kim Staman
10232 Private Road 2427
Terrell, TX 75160
214-395-6135
secretary@iwclubofamerica.org

President - David Smith

4842015667
president@iwclubofamerica.org

Senior Vice President - Beth Chastain

217-415-3939
bethchrisc@yahoo.com

Vice President (2) - Mark Berry

503-730-7170
berryhandy@icloud.com

Vice President (3) - Courtney Smith

618-550-8028
avaloniaiw@att.net

Vice President (4) - William Vaughn

585-554-4205
bvaughn265@gmail.com

Vice President (5) - Lynn Simon

952-412-6710
Rockhartiw@aol.com

Secretary - Kim Staman

214-395-6135
secretary@iwclubofamerica.org

Treasurer - Denise Shorey

303-809-1403
treasurer@iwclubofamerica.org

AKC Delegate - Eugenia Hunter

618-457-0476
ech99@msn.com

Director Class of 2022 - A.I. (Nina) Gottsch

402-715-5254 (Landline)
ianinas@tds.net

Director Class of 2022 - Linda King

434-978-2873
ardrhis@aol.com

Director Class of 2022 - Angela Knight

573-783-8346
angart.knight155@gmail.com

Director Class of 2022 - Margaret Wolfe

719-480-3392
magiewolfe@yahoo.com

Director Class of 2023 - Mariellen Dentino

812-455-8348
Mdwolfhound@aol.com

Director Class of 2023 - Joel Mattson

218-262-1412
nightwings@mchsi.com

Director Class of 2023 - Melanie Mercer, DVM

214-641-6578
vetmel1300@aol.com

Director Class of 2023 - Helen Philpott

217-369-8700
helen@englishhedgerow.com

Director Class of 2024 - David Berzins

414-699-8020
dberzi@yahoo.com

Director Class of 2024 - Jeniffer Johnson

214-417-6565
offlead@gmail.com

Director Class of 2024 - Carole Silverthorne

540-454-3364
carolesilverthorne@comcast.net

Director Class of 2024 - Susan Williams

9166457229
sue.glenneyrie@gmail.com

This page was last updated 01/04/2021.