Wolfhound Contacts Directory

IWCA
Breeder Directory Chair

Joel Mattson
218-262-1412
breeder.directory@iwclubofamerica.org

The following directory of Irish Wolfhound contacts is provided by the Irish Wolfhound Club of America strictly as a public service. Members of our board of directors and regional Irish Wolfhound clubs all welcome inquires, as well. The contacts listed are organized by state and range from breeders to owners to breed fanciers. Members who wish to act as breed contacts, please go to Member Programs for further information.

Listed Contacts have been members of the IWCA for at least five years and have authorized the publication of their names and contact information on this website.

United States

Alabama

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Alaska

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Arizona

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Arkansas

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

California

Patricia Cobb
626-797-7620
patcobb@earthlink.net

John & Kay Paz
831-222-0048
kaypaz7@gmail.com

Mrs. Cheryl Riggs
760-912-0169
rysheron@aol.com

Lynne Rosebrock
209-617-6463 or 209-742-7387
carroyiws@sti.net

Colorado

Michael Hussey
(303) 646-4081
dinnree@skybeam.com

Connecticut

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Delaware

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

District of Columbia

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Florida

Eleanor Burkley
407-920-5004
Elleburk@aol.com

Nancy Reese
850-499-6782
n4reese@cox.net

Georgia

Jacqueline Carswell
912-449-4743
carnasserieiw@gmail.com

Mrs. Margaret LaRosa
540-421-4503
Mmlarosa1@rose.net

etc Patty Newgard
912-281-5647
pnewgy@yahoo.com

Hawaii

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Idaho

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Illinois

Mrs Janette Dally
618-409-9211
jdally12@hotmail.com

Eugenia Hunter
618-457-0476
ech99@msn.com

Maria Lubera
mlubera@comcast.net

Birgitta Stolpe PhD
847-387-4017
birgittastolpe@sbcglobal.net

Indiana

Mariellen Dentino MD
812-455-8348
Mdwolfhound@aol.com

Kathy Welling
317-727-4954
kwelling839@gmail.com

Iowa

Jeanie Pitzenberger
319-471-2458 / 319-627-3333
boondocksiw@outlook.com

Kansas

Kerri McIntyre Murphy
316-651-7059
wolfhound@cox.net

Kentucky

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Louisiana

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Maine

Barbara G. Whitney
207-354-6857
bgwhit@myfairpoint.net

Maryland

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Massachusetts

Andrea Dormady
781-582-1044
olugh@aol.com

Michigan

William Drescher M.D.
517-676-4691
william@houndsofheaven.com

Arlene Leachman
2488778299
arleneleachman@sbcglobal.net

Debbie Sharpe
810-984-5285
pagnspring@aol.com

Minnesota

Antonia Maat
612-735-3798
maatwolfhound@gmail.com

Joel Mattson
218-262-1412
nightwings@mchsi.com

Mississippi

Chris & Susan Sechler
901-485-7913 / 901-268-7776
producer4000@cs.com

Missouri

Maura High
816-885-2260
coleraine@centurytel.net

Deborah Sanders
575-643-5843
totalhound@yahoo.com

Montana

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Nebraska

A.I. (Nina) Gottsch
402-715-5254 (Landline)
ianinas@tds.net

Nevada

Wendy Jepson
530-545-9083
mwjepson@yahoo.com

New Hampshire

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

New Jersey

Robin Coen
908-751-1907
coenfamily@comcast.net

Eileen M. & Eileen B. Flanagan
908-310-9109
carrickaneena@comcast.net

Betty Johnson
973-887-8697
gladstone8@aol.com

New Mexico

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

New York

Marie Douches
607-724-5319
mdouches@stny.rr.com

Mrs. Lisa Dube Forman
518-524-8279
lisa@lisadubeforman.com

Jeanne Patterson
Leondubh@gmail.com

North Carolina

Rose Mary Pries
336-597-8805
rmpries@embarqmail.com

North Dakota

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Ohio

Frances Abrams PhD
937-371-3609
frances.abrams@att.net

Linda Avellino
330-627-2234
linave@hughes.net

Elzabeth & Tom Bono
937-845-9180
iwarmait@aol.com

Joelyn Brenneman
513-505-9319
Jomamabren@gmail.com

Oklahoma

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Oregon

Ms Michaela Demeter
503-429-2141
rosehillfarm97064@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Diane Camel
215-836-2212
iwobeltane@verizon.net

Virginia Chapin
610 388 0924
ralphchapin3@verizon.net

Alice Kneavel-Craley
717-380-6682
Iwkeeper@aol.com

Major Stephen LeVan
803-420-6352
Stevelevaniws@gmail.com

Joseph Roland
610-775-4113
nobleiw@aol.com

Kathy Roland
610-775-4113

Mary Ellen Shriver
717 744 5270
meshriver@msn.com

David and Donna Smith
610-346-6316
taliesiniws@yahoo.com

Kathleen Sneider
412-313-7825
Nuala6192@yahoo.com

Rhode Island

John E Fitzgerald
401-295-0308
fitzwick@hotmail.com

South Carolina

Mindy Levin
Mlevin0526@hotmail.com

South Dakota

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Tennessee

Glynis Littlewood
423-235-9776
rosslareiw@aol.com

Cynthia Patterson
865-828-4205
riversongiws@gmail.com

Texas

Donna Yeldell
903-490-8052
howlalujah@gmail.com

Utah

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Vermont

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Virginia

Linda King
434-978-2873
ardrhis@aol.com

Mary O'Malley
mary_omalley@yahoo.com

Donna and Joe Pitt
540-544-7207
cvmdsp@vt.edu

Gabriele Schneidman
434-223-7756
gschneidman7@gmail.com

Jon Schneidman
434-223-7756

Washington

Cathy Leanne Howard
509-525-6936
choward6936@charter.net

Ellen Kroll
425-348-1070
kroll.ellen@gmail.com

Belle McCluskey
206-225-4131
SalishIrishWolfhounds@gmail.com

West Virginia

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Wisconsin

Beth Renstrom
715-749-3525 / 612-669-9478
bethscockerspan@yahoo.com

Mary Ann Russell
262-968-3421
marussell01@centurytel.net

Wyoming

There are currently no contact listings for this state.

Canada

Ontario

Celeste Atkinson
905-975-8072
wolfhoundsrun@gmail.com