IWCA Performance Recognition Awards

Performance and Versatility Chair

David Berzins

Beginning in 2003 with the inception of the Versatility Program, the IWCA has honored those Irish Wolfhounds who have excelled in multiple sports with the issuance of a certificate and medallion. In 2022, the IWCA further expanded our recognition of performance excellence via the Significant Achievement Award and Multi-Titlist Award Programs. Please visit the respective performance award pages for a more detailed description of each program and a link to its requirements and an application form.

The IWCA Performance Award Pendants

This page was last updated 12/21/2022.