2021 Nomination Committee Appointed

The IWCA Board has appointed the 2021 Nomination Committee. 

Chairman Angela Hunter Knight (angart.knight155@gmail.com)

Committee members

  • Jamie Bartlett
  • Melanie Mercer, DVM (current board member)
  • Margie Milne
  • Mary O’Malley

Alternate members

  • Maria Lubera
  • Linda Souza

The committee will be making nominations for 

  • President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • 5 Vice Presidents
  • AKC Delegate
  • 4 Directors - class of 2024

Active (voting) members who are residents of the United States are eligible for nomination. Please consider if you can bring your organizational skills to the board. A computer or tablet/iPad, reliable internet access and basic computer skills are required for all board members to allow for participation in online meetings and electronic communications.

If you are interested in running or need more information, please contact Angela Hunter Knight or any member of the nominating committee before December 8, 2020.

« Return to ALL NEWS